01202 676789

enquiries@carter.poole.sch.uk

Childline CEOP BH14 9JY Google Map

Term Dates 2017/2018

Term From Till
Term 1
6th September 2017 20th October 2017
Term 2
30th October 2017 14th December 2017
Term 3
3rd January 2018 9th February 2018
Term 4 20th February 2018 28th March 2018
Term 5 16th April 2018 25th May 2018
Term 6 4th June 2018
24th July 2018

 

Coffee Mornings

  • Tuesday 12 September 2017

  • Friday 22 September 2017

  • Tuesday 26 September 2017

  • Friday 6 October 2017

  • Monday 16 October 2017

  • Friday 3 November 2017

  • Tuesday 14 November 2017

  • Monday 20 November 2017

  • Monday 27 November 2017

  • Monday 11 December 2017


 

2017/2018 Staff Inset Days:

  • 4th September 2017
  • 5th September 2017
  • 15th December 2017
  • 2nd January 2018
  • 19th February 2018
  • 28th March 2018 (Year 11s only in school)
  • 29th March 2018
  • 25th July 2018

Public Holidays:

  • 26th December 2016
  • 1st January 2017
  • 2nd January 2017
  • 14th April 2017
  • 17th April 2017
  • 1st May 2017
  • 29th May 2017
  • 28th August 2017
©2017 Carter Community School

Carter Community School is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning